Hliotropia

Χαλκιδική

cloisters bench

Cloisters, NYC

P5280049

Vermont

P5280078

Vermont

Ladakh

Ladakh

New Jersey

New Jersey

Kincaple, Scotland

Kincaple, Scotland

Outside Boston

Outside Boston

Outside Boston

Outside Boston

Σιθωνία

Σιθωνία

Athens, GA

Athens, GA

Mexico

Mexico

Athens, GA

Athens, GA

Ποσείδι

Ποσείδι

Αmherst, MA

Αmherst, MA

Amherst, MA

Amherst, MA

Amherst, MA

Amherst, MA

Florida

Florida

Amherst, MA

Amherst, MA

Looking through my photos since I bought my first digital camera, I notice patterns of images I like. One is definitely roads, paths, ways leading to the unknown. Most of these photos, I took before I went down the road before me, being touched and impressed by the sight, the feeling of excitement and anticipation of the new experiences ahead, if only I keep walking. In each and every case, I did, and I was rewarded with wonderful memories. Perhaps today I needed to be reminded of just that.

